Calvi Systems is building a network of ExxpertApps sales and implementation partners worldwide. This partner network combine our mission and values with their local knowledge and experience. Together we work to make our clients more competitive.

 

Business Partners

Would you like to become a partner?

Your benefits

The business model is easy, we provide the software and you (as a partner) all the implementation and support services around ExxpertApps. Your revenue stream is made of:

 

  • Recurring licence revenue commissions
     

  • Full service revenue
    (data migration, implementation, training)

     

  • Recurring support revenue commissions

 

Our partners have the direct client relationship and grow the relationship over time.

Your profile

 

We are looking for partners with the following capabilities and infrastructure:

 

  • Experience in the IT sector, specially in business applications (CRM, Office, etc.)
     

  • With sales and implementation staff
     

  • With a network of target clients(from small to large)

Certified ExxpertApps Partners

North America

Latin America

Caribbean

Crescienta LLC

Distribution Partner for the Americas

 

Benny Sterental - benny.sterental@exxpertapps.com

Mobile: +1.786.547.5547 - Skype: benny.sterental​ 

 

Flavio Calonge - flavio.calonge@exxpertapps.com

Mobile: +1-954-401-0761  - Skype: flavio.calonge

 

Costa Rica

Pedro Figueroa Borondo

Agent

 

Mobile: +506 8921 0306

Mail:     pedro.figueroa@exxpertapps.com

 

Bolivia

Xpansion Technologies

Agent

 

Willy Haftel
Mobile:  +591 7 7220080

Mail:      willy.haftel@exxpertapps.com

Skype:   willy.haftel

Ecuador

Patricia E. Galvez Lema

Agent


Phone:  +593 (969) 054780

Mail:      patricia.galvez@exxpertapps.com

Skype:   paelygal

Peru

Xperta Gestión Empresarial

Agent

 

César Gamarra
Phone:  +(511) 7174377

cesar@xpertaperu.com

www.xpertaperu.com

ROIS

Agent

 

Victor Arteaga - victor.arteaga@exxpertapps.com

Mobile: +(511) 999 592 192

 

Luis Colareta - luis.colareta@exxpertapps.com

Mobile: +(511) 956 385 286
Web: www.rois.com

Working for clients